Time Warner Golf League

Hackers

2018 Year End Tournament - Fri. 8/24 and Sat. 8/25

Bluff Point, NY ($200 to Rock ASAP to reserve your spot)


2018 Roster

1. Mike Boivin   yankeenut13@yahoo.com  Cell: 518-301-9479  Home: 518-732-4989

2. Pete Bulter  supermanwonder1@yahoo.com  Cell: 518-435-5462

3. Lou Caruso  cutman20@aol.com  Cell: 518-461-2187

4. Kyle Carlson  kidcarlson64@gmail.com  Cell: 518-858-4405

5. Garrett Couture  couturegarrett@gmail.com  Cell: 518-836-4391

6. Scott Couture  Cell: 518-947-1785

7. Larry Discanio  discanio@nycap.rr.com  Cell: 518-858-4391

8. John Durocher  durocher405@yahoo.com  Cell: 518-894-7448  Home: 518-326-3064

9. Myles Goss  mpgoss@msn.com  Cell: 518-376-3129  Home: 518-286-1503

10. John Hunter  rooky12345@yahoo.com  Cell: 518-858-4411

11. Kevin Mariano  kevin.mariano@sphp.com  Cell: 518-459-1139  Home: 518-233-9268

12. Tom McMahon (Dexter)  tmcmahon5466@gmail.com  Cell: 518-424-9904  Home: 518-348-0176

13. Bill Murray  bmurray@itzsystems.com  Cell: 518-858-4389

14. Chris Rockwell  rockntina@nycap.rr.com

15. Todd Ryan  todd@ryancommercialpainting.com  Cell: 518-376-9749

16. Dean Snyder  dean.snyder@snyderprinter.com  Cell: 518-461-6777  Work: 518-272-8881


SUBS

Andrew Wilcox ajwilcox@nycap.rr.com Cell: 518-588-9468

Randy Wolfe Cell: 518-858-1101

Tim Finn tim.finn@charter.com Cell: 518-528-2417

Frank Hunziker zikerrific@gmail.com  Cell: 518-505-3342

Kraig (KJ) Roullier quickshotkj@yahoo.com Cell: 518-487-1161

Bob Asche rasche@nycap.rr.com Cell: 518-369-0757

JP Ryan  Cell: 518-836-1489

Theron Rockwell  Cell: 518-573-6773